My Weblog: umraniye elektrikci uskuadar elektrikci usta elektrikci sisli elektrikci

Hotline

4922 5181

24 Courts – Open 7 Days a week

Coaching Dates

Group lessons are organised by Term, see below. You are welcome to join anytime during the term. Just ring 07 4922 5181 to join up or find out more.

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 – 10 weeks

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Coaching Commences : Tuesday 29 January
Coaching Term : Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs  = 10  Weeks

- Friday = 8 weeks (due to Australia Day and Good Friday)

- Saturday = 9 weeks
Public Holidays: 1 - No coaching on this date

- Australia Day  – Fri 26 Jan

Term 2 – 10 Weeks

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
Coaching Term: Mon  = 9 Weeks
- Tues, Wed, Friday, Saturday   =  10 Weeks
-  Thursday =  8 weeks

Public Holidays: No coaching on these dates

- ANZAC Day Wednesday  – 25th April
- May Day – Monday 7th May
- Rockhampton Show Holiday – Thurs 13 June

Term 3 – 10 weeks

Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September: 10 weeks
Coaching Term:  Mon to Fri  = 10 weeks

- Sat 9 weeks  (due to State Age on 21st September)

Public Holidays: None
- No Coaching on Sat 21st Sept due to State Age

Term 4 – 10 weeks

Tuesday 8 October to Friday 13 December : 10 weeks
Term Weeks: – Tues – Sat = 10 weeks

Mon = 9 weeks (student free day – Mon 7th Oct)

Public Holidays: None

width=”1024″ height=”576″ mp4=”http://tennisrockhampton.com.au/wp-content/uploads/Open-day-add-2016.mp4″][/video]

 

« Return to Tennis Coaching

Tennis Rockhampton Tennis Rockhampton Tennis Rockhampton Tennis Rockhampton
Rockhampton Tennis Association